Colorado Outreach


Find events near you

or

August 2014

  • Aug 27 Wed

    View Event

    Elk Hunting 101 - NW3320

    Full Event with Wait List 0 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Colorado Parks and Wildlife Hunter Ed Building Grand Junction, CO

    • Wednesday, August 27, 2014 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Aug 28 Thu

    View Event

    Upland Bird Hunting 101 - NW3320

    Registration Open 43 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Colorado Parks and Wildlife Hunter Ed Building Grand Junction, CO

    • Thursday, August 28, 2014 6:00pm - 9:00pm

September 2014

  • Sep 17 Wed

    View Event

    Fly Fishing 101 - NW6420

    Registration Open 25 of 25 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Colorado Parks and Wildlife Hunter Ed Building Grand Junction, CO

    • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sep 20 Sat

    View Event

    Novice Hunter Program 7

    Registration Closed 0 of 35 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Wellington Senior Resource Center Wellington, CO

    • Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sep 21 Sun

    View Event

    Novice Hunter Program 8

    Registration Closed 0 of 30 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Wellington Senior Resource Center Wellington, CO

    • Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:00am - 5:00pm