Colorado Outreach


Find events near you

— OR —
or

October 2016

  • Oct 4 Tue

    View Event

    Elk Hunting 101-SE3320

    Registration Open 21 of 45 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Colorado Parks and Wildlife Office Colorado Springs, CO 80907

    • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Oct 6 Thu

    View Event

    Ladies Night Out- Field Dressing 101- NE3320

    Full Event with Wait List 0 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Hunter Education Building Denver, CO 80216

    • Thursday, October 6, 2016 6:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Oct 8 Sat

    View Event

    Family Fishing Clinic

    Registration Closed 0 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Golden Gate Canyon State Park Golden, CO 80403

    • Saturday, October 8, 2016 9:00am - 2:00pm
  • Oct 13 Thu

    View Event

    Family Hunting 101 - NE3320

    Registration Open 82 of 100 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Hunter Education Building Denver, CO 80216

    • Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Oct 20 Thu

    View Event

    Pheasant Hunting 101- NE3320

    Registration Open 41 of 100 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Hunter Education Building Denver, CO 80216

    • Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:30pm - 9:00pm

December 2016

RSS