Advanced Hunter Education


Find events near you

— OR —
or

Filter by event type

August 2019

  • Aug 24 Sat

    View Event

    Introduction to Muzzleloader-Las Vegas

    Registration Open 3 of 12 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Clark County Shooting Complex Las Vegas, NV 89131

    • Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Aug 24 Sat

    View Event

    Bighorn Sheep Seminar 2019-Elko

    Registration Open 46 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Nevada Department of Wildlife - Elko Office Elko, NV 89801

    • Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Aug 26 Mon

    View Event

    Learn to shoot Rifle

    Registration Open 25 of 25 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Douglas County Shooting Range Gardnerville, NV 89460

    • Monday, August 26, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Aug 29 Thu

    View Event

    Learn to shoot - Muzzle loaders

    Registration Open 20 of 20 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Douglas County Shooting Range Gardnerville, NV 89460

    • Thursday, August 29, 2019 5:00pm - 8:00pm

September 2019

  • Sep 7 Sat

    View Event

    Waterfowl Seminar 2019

    Registration Open 42 of 50 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Capitol City Gun Club Carson City, NV 89706

    • Saturday, September 7, 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Sep 28 Sat

    View Event

    Introduction to Shotgun Shooting-Las Vegas

    Registration Open 10 of 10 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Clark County Shooting Complex Las Vegas, NV 89131

    • Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:00am - 1:00pm
RSS