Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day


Overview

The Scholastic Shooting Sports Foundation (SSSF) Basic Shotgun Coach certification course is designed for individuals wishing to start or join a youth shotgun sports team as a head coach, assistant coach or adult volunteer.Before registering for a Range Day, you must first complete the required online Basic Shotgun Coach Training at www.shootingsports-ed.com

Find events near you

— OR —
or

Due to delays and cancellations related to COVID-19, SSSF is extending the grace period between the time of online course completion and range day attendance. Those completing the online portion of the SSSF Basic Shotgun Coach or SSSF Basic Action Shooting Coach course will now have 12 months to attend the required in-person range day component.

January 2022

  • Jan 22 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 4 of 10 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Bushy Creek Clays Perdido, AL 36562

    • Saturday, January 22, 2022 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Jan 29 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Full Event with Wait List 0 of 10 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Nashville Gun Club Nashville, TN 37218

    • Saturday, January 29, 2022 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Jan 30 Sun

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 6 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Moscow Shooting Range Moscow, TN 38057

    • Sunday, January 30, 2022 1:30pm - 5:30pm

February 2022

  • Feb 12 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 9 of 10 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Southern Skeet and Trap Irondale, AL 35210

    • Saturday, February 12, 2022 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Feb 19 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 5 of 10 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Cedar City Gun Club Lebanon, TN 37090

    • Saturday, February 19, 2022 8:30am - 12:30pm
  • Feb 19 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 10 of 10 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Headland Skeet and Gun Club Headland, AL 36345

    • Saturday, February 19, 2022 9:00am - 1:00pm
  • Feb 20 Sun

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 11 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Wescot Sportsmans Club Fond du Lac, WI 54937

    • Sunday, February 20, 2022 7:30am - 12:30pm
  • Feb 26 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 8 of 10 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Shelby County Trap and Skeet Harlan, IA 51573

    • Saturday, February 26, 2022 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Feb 27 Sun

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 9 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Forbush School East Bend, ND 27018

    • Sunday, February 27, 2022 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Feb 27 Sun

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 7 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Wausau Skeet and Trap Wausau, WI 54403

    • Sunday, February 27, 2022 9:00am - 1:00pm
RSS