Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day


Overview

The Scholastic Shooting Sports Foundation (SSSF) Basic Shotgun Coach certification course is designed for individuals wishing to start or join a youth shotgun sports team as a head coach, assistant coach or adult volunteer.Before registering for a Range Day, you must first complete the required online Basic Shotgun Coach Training at www.shootingsports-ed.com

Find events near you

— OR —
or

Due to delays and cancellations related to COVID-19, SSSF is extending the grace period between the time of online course completion and range day attendance. Those completing the online portion of the SSSF Basic Shotgun Coach or SSSF Basic Action Shooting Coach course will now have 12 months to attend the required in-person range day component.

February 2021

  • Feb 5 Fri

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 6 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Sauk Prairie Trap & Skeet Club Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

    • Friday, February 5, 2021 4:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Feb 7 Sun

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Full Event with Wait List 0 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Cardinal Center Gun Club Marengo, OH 43334

    • Sunday, February 7, 2021 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Feb 20 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 11 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Red Eagle Skeet and Trap Club Childersburg, AL 35044

    • Saturday, February 20, 2021 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Feb 21 Sun

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 5 of 12 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Oshkosh Trap Club Oshkosh, WI 54904

    • Sunday, February 21, 2021 9:00am - 1:15pm
  • Feb 27 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 14 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Shelby County Trap and Skeet Westphalia, IA 51578

    • Saturday, February 27, 2021 1:00pm - 5:00pm

March 2021

  • Mar 2 Tue

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 10 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Olofson Shooting Range Polk City, IA 50063

    • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 5:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Mar 6 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 4 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Clinton County Sportsman's Club DeWitt, IA 52742

    • Saturday, March 6, 2021 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Mar 13 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 15 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Olofson Shooting Range Polk City, IA 50063

    • Saturday, March 13, 2021 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Mar 27 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 12 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Barrett Field Cullman, AL 35057

    • Saturday, March 27, 2021 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Mar 27 Sat

    View Event

    Basic Shotgun Coach Range Day

    Registration Open 12 of 15 seats remaining

    Location & Schedule

    Marion County Sportsmans Club Knoxville, IA 50138

    • Saturday, March 27, 2021 1:00pm - 5:00pm
RSS